JOINED UP THINKING

WORK WITH THE BEST

Searls Land offers a specialist, dynamic and highly professional team where each member works tirelessly to share knowledge and experience for the benefit of their clients. By combining strong company values with a desire and enthusiasm to provide the very best solutions for clients and land owners, the team ensures that Searls Land’s reputation for reliability, integrity and discretion is thoroughly upheld at all times.

Overseen by industry expert Tim Searl, the team at Searls Land has been assembled with purpose and ambition in mind.

Matt Wilson

Land Manager

matt@searls-land.co.uk

Edward Searl

Strategic Land Manager

edward@searls-land.co.uk

Dan Acutt

Head of Land

dan@searls-land.co.uk

Charlie Searl

Land Manager

charlie@searls-land.co.uk

Adam Galbraith

Land Manager

adam@searls-land.co.uk

Sam Dutton

Strategic Land Manager

sam@searls-land.co.uk

Copyright 2020 Searls Land

Horizontal Blue transp.png
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram